Testimonials & Reviews

Leroy Charles, MD, FACOG

OB/GYN located in Greenacres, FL

22 total reviews

Dr. Leroy Charles always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leroy Charles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doreen W.
Submitted 09/21/21
Caring , great doctor, looking forward to my next visit . So comfortable, kind . Highly recommend for any female that needs care .
Renee H.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr Charles and staff were very friendly and welcoming. I felt comfortable and pleased to find a doctor who was genuinely concerned and listened
Ginette S.
Submitted 10/20/20
Thank you so much for your services. You guys are the best! Keep up the great work!
Maureen P.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr. Charles with his ever caring ways
Angie P.
Submitted 07/09/20
The best doctor ever!!if it wasn’t for dr Charles I would have never had my son. I wish all doctors could be like him. Love him
Angela S.
Submitted 05/05/20
Nice office staff and the also the Doctor
Amanda F.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr.charles : is a great doctor a great person he cares for his patients on how they feel , he is always concerned for his patients. He is overall a great soul. Definitely the best doctor i have ever had.
Sondra A.
Submitted 12/27/19
Dr. Charles was my regular ObGyn when I lived in Massachusetts. That was 24 years ago and I still remember his gentle manner and caring attention. He’s a great doctor.
Doreen M.
Submitted 10/14/19
Stress free professional Kind and caring
Tedina T.
Submitted 10/03/19
excellent doctor. He has helped me through two surgeries
Amy K.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Charles was very personable and professional. He made me feel comfortable and made sure I had all my questions answered.
Samantha D.
Submitted 03/04/19
He’s an amazing doctor
Alison H.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Charles made me feel at ease from the moment I met him. He sits down and speaks with you and does not make you feel rushed. You are definitely not a number at his office!
Charmaine W.
Submitted 08/07/18
Amazing doctor and staff
Valerie S.
Submitted 07/10/18
I met Dr. Leroy Charles in 1987 while living in W Springfield. When my labor started 7/15/87; I was nervous about having our daughter at the Alternative Birth Site in Springfield MA. With my husband & Dr. Charles support it was one of the best experience of my life. Our daughter is 31 Monday, and I was just thinking of Dr. Charles and hoping to find him doing well. Thank you again Dr. Charles for an amazing experience that changed our lives for ever--Andrea Mil Slaven 7/16/87! God Bless You Dr. Charles!!
Arlene C.
Submitted 06/25/18
The very nicest Doctor you will ever meet . * and his office staff also.
Sherlly J.
Submitted 06/12/18
Good
Nerisvey G.
Submitted 03/13/18
Muy buena
Adeline D.
Submitted 01/22/18
It’s the best Doctor for me
Deborah F.
Submitted 01/19/18
Dr. Charles is a Godsend. I feel so much better, though I have more healing. #Thankful

Accepted Insurance Providers

Dr. Leroy Charles works with most major insurance companies. If you have any questions, call our office and one of our knowledgeable staff members would be happy to help.

AARP
Aetna
Assurant
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Coventry
First Health
Freedom Life
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Meritain Health
Oxford