Leroy Charles, MD, FACOG

OB/GYN located in Greenacres, FL

9 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Leroy Charles always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leroy Charles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Charmaine W.
Submitted 08/07/18
Amazing doctor and staff
Valerie S.
Submitted 07/10/18
I met Dr. Leroy Charles in 1987 while living in W Springfield. When my labor started 7/15/87; I was nervous about having our daughter at the Alternative Birth Site in Springfield MA. With my husband & Dr. Charles support it was one of the best experience of my life. Our daughter is 31 Monday, and I was just thinking of Dr. Charles and hoping to find him doing well. Thank you again Dr. Charles for an amazing experience that changed our lives for ever--Andrea Mil Slaven 7/16/87! God Bless You Dr. Charles!!
Arlene C.
Submitted 06/25/18
The very nicest Doctor you will ever meet . * and his office staff also.
Sherlly J.
Submitted 06/12/18
Good
Nerisvey G.
Submitted 03/13/18
Muy buena
Adeline D.
Submitted 01/22/18
It’s the best Doctor for me
Deborah F.
Submitted 01/19/18
Dr. Charles is a Godsend. I feel so much better, though I have more healing. #Thankful
Valerie W.
Submitted 01/11/18
If I could give you 100 stars I would. You were my obstetrician in 1982 & 1984 in Springfield, Mass. You made natural birth very easy twice for me. Thank you. I will always remember your wonderful encouraging words .I have shared them with many scared first mom's at birth. My favorite was when it was time to push !!! I tried to pretend push. You smiled your amazing smile, and said "YOU push where the baby is....not with your face ." I laughed and Baby Matt arrived about a minute later. You are the best Dr. EVER ! Thank you my friend. Val W.
Deborah F.
Submitted 12/11/17
My experience is always pleasant. The only complaint I would have is to be seen within 10 minutes after scheduled appointment.
What we offer

Obstetric & Gynecological Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

Dr. Leroy Charles works with most major insurance companies. If you have any questions, call our office and one of our knowledgeable staff members would be happy to help.

AARP
Aetna
Assurant
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Coventry
First Health
Freedom Life
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Meritain Health
Oxford
Location
Leroy Charles, MD, FACOG
4849 Lake Worth Road, Suite 201
Greenacres, FL 33463
Phone: 561-260-5982
Fax: (561) 784-7922
Office Hours

Get in touch

561-260-5982